Dave Crosby CPGA

ADULT GROUP LESSONS 2019 / Seymour Creek, North Vancouver

GET GOLF READY $99.00
3 Lesson Series
This program is for Golfers who are a little rusty or for individuals looking to pick up the sport, Our Get Golf Ready is the perfect program to get you ready for the course. The program is designed to teach you everything you need to know about the game of golf in 3 simple lessons.

#Sessions Start Date Day Time Student #
3 Jan 14 Monday 6:00 PM 4-6 Students
3 Jan 23 Wednesday 6:00 PM 4-6 Students
3 Feb 2 Saturday 10:00 AM 4-6 Students
3 Feb 4 Monday 6:00 PM 4-6 Students
3 March 6 Wednesday 6:00 PM 4-6 Students
3 March 15 Friday 6:00 PM 4-6 Students
3 March 20 Wednesday 6:00 PM 4-6 Students
3 March 29 Friday 6:00 PM 4-6 Students
Learn to Practice $149.00
4 Lesson Series

This program is for Golfers who have had lessons and want to get more out of there game, this course requires you have your own set of clubs and is designed to teach you everything you need to know about improving your game thru good practice.

#Sessions Start Date Day Time Student #
4 Jan 14 Monday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 Jan 23 Wednesday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 Feb 2 Saturday 9:00 AM 4-6 Students
4 Feb 4 Monday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 March 6 Wednesday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 March 15 Friday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 March 20 Wednesday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 March 29 Friday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
Learn to Play $199.00
4 Lesson Series

This program is for Golfers who have had lessons and want to get more out of there game, Our goal is to teach you everything you need to know about improving your game thru good practice and how to take your game onto the golf course Includes one lesson will be on Golf course for 9-Holes (Green fee not Included)

#Session Start Date Day Time Student #
4 March 4 Monday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 March 13 Wednesday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 March 22 Friday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 March 27 Wednesday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 April 3 Wednesday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 April 8 Monday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 April 19 Friday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students
4 April 29 Monday 7:00 PM 4-6 Students

Class size is limited – Reserve your spot today to avoid disappointment.

Call Dave Crosby at 604 805-3211
Or e-mail crosbygolf@shaw.ca

Private Groups can be arranged if you have 4 or more golfers – This option allows you to book a flexible schedule that fits your needs.